Customization of classes

I am currently taking a class at Geekwise Academy at Bitwise Industries in Fresno and I am rather bored with it at this point. At first, the classes looked great, and I felt they were a perfect match for me. But, now as time wears on and I approach the conclusion of my second class in this collection, I am less motivated and more frustrated. I think I have happened upon the realization that I still am unsure of what I truly want beyond living life. I am confused. I am lacking proper direction. 

I am thinking that that the ideal setup would be to customize classes to the needs of individual students. This world is all about personalization and customization and it should be fully available to everyone.

I have more to say, just unsure how to say it. I lose steam and get tired of writing quickly. Now posting.