End of the line

As Posterous has announced that it is shutting down in two-point-five months, I will take this opportunity to close out my spaces. I have enjoyed using this service and I am angry that Twitter is doing this. I will continue to post up until about a week before the end and then cease my writings. I may at some point decide on exporting to Wordpress or elsewhere, just have to play it by ear. Not sure that I am cut out to maintain a regular on-going blog with entries at particular intervals. I prefer communicating via voice, though not over the telephone, but rather one-way as in broadcasting like radio. So, along those lines, I would like to restart my radio career, just looking for someone to be my co-host/engineer. If interested, let me know via comments, email, etc. So, for now, enough said.