New post, new month

Yes, I know, it has been a long while since I last posted anything
here, sorry for the delay, just lazy and busy, not necessarily in that
order. I am posting 'cause I had nothin' better to do with my day off
from work and I thought I would update y'all on the latest with me. I
have joined Blip.fm, love the site, very easy to use. I am Riker17 on
Blip.fm (www.blip.fm/riker17). Also, I have posted a lot of videos
and pictures on Facebook, been using Twitter a lot
(twitter.com/riker17), mostly from my old Motorola phone, and just
attempting to keep y'all updated that way.

 My job as a security officer at the French Camp Terminal is going
well, boring, but it's a job and gets money in my bank account.

 Barbara and I are nearing our first wedding anniversary and, though we
have had some rough times, we are still very much united and in love.

 That is all for today, I will post again soon, so keep in touch.